Sat down with Anthony Lapaglia…..


So tonight at dinner we had the great privilege to speak with Jenna Elffman, Patrick Wilson, Whoopi Goldberg and Anthony Lapaglia. They’re here in our area filming the movie Big stone gap…..all along I have said I would not take a photograph, I only wanted toSPEAK to them…..and tonight God granted favor beyond comparison…….so instead of photos with movie stars, it just so happens that one of our little patients we worked so hard to help was our waiter and HE is the photograph I choose to show……forget movie stars who will forget my name as soon as they walk out the door, give me the patient whose face lights up when he sees me, the one who remembers me and never forgets the help extended when he was most desperately in need……click the pics for the stories and the photo 😉

20131027-232336.jpg

20131027-232343.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Homeschooler

What do you think?

