Wordless Weds bc Strepflulenza is not fun


Because mommy is to tired to write since she’s been up all night before last and all day day yesterday and half of last night and back at it early today……

Strepfluenza isn’t fun……..I think we should have called it something more like…..ZombieFlu or the plague or something, bc it turned my baby girl into just a shell of a being in no time flat she’s so sick she’s pitiful and it turned me into a zombie keeping care of her. Thank GOD that my friends are doctors and swept in and saved my day yesterday twice. I love them both so much.

20131106-085025.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under homeschool, Homeschooler, Homeschooling

What do you think?

