Strepfluenza, last will and testament


To whom it may concern, this is my last will and testament as I lay diy g from strepfluenza…thanks BB really though, that was the one thing we didn’t need to learn to share.

If I die and it’s snowing, please somebody dear god make sure to bury me with a blanket bc I’m cold all the time as it is. If its unseasonably warm a light jacket will do. Also make sure that somebody fabulous does my hair and makeup, I don’t want to LOOK dead even if I am. Remember, make the makeup artist contour and highlight and make sure my hair is set in long waves the way I like it and somebody put RED lipstick on me k?

If I live, and I have good reason to believe I may pull through…..since mija did…then I shall return to the blogosphere in a few days, I definitely will be back for PUMP DAY and in fact I may just read the backlogs of those for entertainment during my time of infirmity. Homeschool Mom Blog, you’re a ray of sunshine on a strepfluenza day..keep up the good work πŸ™‚

20131107-222340.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under homeschool, Homeschooler, Homeschooling

3 responses to “Strepfluenza, last will and testament

  1. I hope you feel better soon! πŸ˜€ (Perhaps you should tell someone in your family about that red lipstick thing…just to be safe.) πŸ˜‰

  2. (laughing) You’re a doll; literally AND figuratively. If noone steps up to do your hair and makeup, I will personally fly out there and make sure it is done correctly.
    On a serious note: I hope you feel better soon. Being sick can be a real downer. You’re in my prayers.

What do you think?

